Tel: 360-636-3310 | Addr: 1706 12th Ave. / PO Box 702 Longview, WA 98632



The Staff at KLTV

Barry Verrill
Barry Verrill
Executive Director
360-636-3310 Ext. 11
C. 360-560-8198

barry@kltv.org
Mecheal Meskew
Mecheal Meskew
Office Manager
360-636-3310 Ext. 15

mecheal@kltv.org
William Yeager
William Yeager
In-House Producer
360-636-3310 Ext. 14

william@kltv.org
Shawn Luhn
Shawn Luhn
Commerical Client Specialist
360-636-3310 Ext. 12

shawn@kltv.org
Chase Smell
Chase Smell
Membership Facilitator
360-636-3310 Ext. 18

chase@kltv.org
Eric Anderson
Eric Anderson
Master Control Operator
360-636-3310 Ext. 17

eric@kltv.org