Tel: 360-636-3310 | Addr: 1706 12th Ave. / PO Box 702 Longview, WA 98632



The Staff at KLTV

corbin@kltv.org
Barry Verrill
Barry Verrill
Executive Director
360-636-3310 Ext. 11
C. 360-560-8198

barry@kltv.org
Mecheal Meskew
Mecheal Meskew
Membership and Viewership Manager
360-636-3310 Ext. 15

mecheal@kltv.org
Steven Burgoon
Steven Burgoon
Membership Training and Education
360-636-3310 Ext. 18

steve@kltv.org
William Yeager
William Yeager
Remote Truck Producer
360-636-3310 Ext. 12

william@kltv.org
Shawn Luhn
Shawn Luhn
Membership Recruiter
360-636-3310 Ext. 19

shawn@kltv.org
Eric Anderson
Eric Anderson
Master Control Operator
360-636-3310 Ext. 17

eric@kltv.org
Courtney Russell
Courtney Russell
Front Office Administrator
360-636-3310 Ext. 16

courtney@kltv.org